The NCHA Board

A number of eminent professionals, with decades of healthcare experience, make up the Association’s Board, helping to ensure that exacting standards are met and maintained by each Association member.

Chairperson – Alison Davis (NCHA Director), Pharmaxo Pharmacy Services Ltd

Board Members/Directors:

  • Stephanie Westwood (NCHA Vice Chair / Director), Alcura UK Ltd
  • Chris Carver (NCHA Treasurer/Director), Healthnet Homecare Ltd
  • Charlene Leak (NCHA Director), Calea UK Ltd
  • Suzanne Davis, IQVIA
  • Shaun Duffy, LloydsPharmacy Clinical Homecare
  • Brian Duggan, Polar Speed Distribution
  • Lisa Green, Wren Healthcare
  • Kassam Hassam, Baxter Healthcare
  • Dr Majid Hussain, Quest Healthcare
  • Lynn Jeggo, Apodi Healthcare
  • Kate Kelly, Ashfield Healthcare
  • Ian Morgan, Sciensus
  • Julie Perry, Bionical Ltd
  • Mohammed Sheikh, Personal Homecare Pharmacy Limited
  • Rammah Sharma, One Stop Pharmacy Limited
  • Zenna Tosar, Fresenius Medical Care
  • Zbigniew Zapalowski, B Braun Medical Ltd