The NCHA Board

A number of eminent professionals, with decades of healthcare experience, make up the Association’s Board, helping to ensure that exacting standards are met and maintained by each Association member.

Chairperson – Alison Davis (NCHA Director), Pharmaxo Pharmacy Services Ltd

Board Members/Directors:

  • Stephen Cook (NCHA Treasurer / Director)
  • Dr Majid Hussain, Quest Healthcare
  • Kerry Hinton, Healthnet Homecare Ltd
  • Rosie Jeans (NCHA Deputy Chair / Director), Polar Speed Distribution
  • Jill Lavin, IQVIA
  • Andy Low, Baxter Healthcare
  • Lynn McCready (NCHA Director), Calea UK Ltd
  • Anita Osborn, Ashfield Healthcare Ltd
  • Samir Parikh, Nexcape Pharmaceuticals Ltd
  • Ian Pearce, Biodose Services
  • Stephanie Westwood, Alcura UK Ltd
  • Zbigniew Zapalowski, B Braun Medical Ltd